top of page

Let's Ride!

Welcome to the 'Let's ride!' page.  


Below you will find the Regional Contacts for the regions  we currently cover, the  Contact's name, area of coverage and link to the regional facebook page (if applicable). 


So join up with your local Triumph enthusiasts and 'Let's ride!'


Regional Contacts & Co-Ordinators

       Club International                                                                                    

  • John Hitchcocks  Founder / President 

  • Gareth Williams Vice President

  • Johannes Michels Vice President 

  • Vicky Bruce Club Secretary  and membership secretary/  Treasurer                                          


       HTOC UK                                                                                    

  •  Lawrence Sparks UK  President

  •  Graeme Way  UK  Vice President

HTOC England

(RC regional contact)

Please click on the location to access the Facebook pages.

North East

                          Paul Fidler , Area Rep,  (Northumberland, Durham)

North  West   Darren Banks, Area Rep, Manchester

Yorkshire - 

                       Mel Ballinger , Area Rep, North Yorkshire 

                       Jez Higgins ,  Area Rep, West Yorkshire 

                       Rob Taylor, Area Rep,  East Yorkshire 


 Midlands -    Andy Todd, Area Rep, Leicestershire


South East - Graeme Way ,Area Rep, (Portsmouth)

                        Arthur Hernon Area Rep, Bournemouth




South West  - Russ Brown , Area Rep,  (Somerset, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Devon, Cornwall)

                            Chris Oldland, Area Rep, Wiltshire

Jersey - Jay Whiteman, Area Rep




HTOC Ladies contact International  

                                              Karen Young,  Area Rep ,  Ladies group President ,  Yorkshire 

                                              Vicky Bruce,  Area Rep,  Vice President,  Hampshire 

                                              Alex Lohr , Area Rep,   Vice President,  Germany 

                                        Angi Todd,  Area Rep, Leicestershire 


  • Johannes Michels (President Germany)  Country of the year 2016, 2017 

  • Michael Breitlow (Regional Contact Nord-Ost)

  • Axel Bube (Regional Contact Nord)

  • others  (Contact via the RC's above)

 Sean Wheeler  (President USA )                    

bottom of page